Nicki Minaj Covers Allure

13 Mar

I imagine that like most people, Nicki Minaj goes through her to do list in her head. Except that because her to do list is much more exciting and glamourous than most people’s, she doesn’t just say it to herself, she raps it. For example, errands probably sound like:

I’M GONNA HAVE TO GO TO THE SUPERMARKET!

AND IF I HAVE THE TIME, THEN I’LL RUN IN TARGET!

She even rhymes the most basic tasks such as grocery store runs, because her supermarket is all gourmet everything, and Target is probably code, for like, Gucci.

So she probably came up with a real humdinger to remind herself of her Allure cover photoshoot. Continue for the cover and more pictures from her spread.

TODAY I HAVE TO GO TO A PHOTO SHOOT!

I’M GONNA WEAR SOME WIGS THAT ARE BIG AND CUTE!

I think the shots are really fun and pretty. And a lot different than this.

What do you think, FAB ones?

Leave a Reply

