Best Dressed: FAB Frocks for Spring Under $40

19 Mar

Everyone who knows me knows how much I love dresses. Now that the weather is warmer, I will be living in them! There is nothing more comfortable than a maxi dress and flip flops. It’s like a fancy night gown and house shoes. And I don’t want to hear anything about cheap Old Navy flip flops because I WILL be re-stocking the second the $1 sale starts!

Anyway, I have stumbled across some really cute dresses in magazines and on line I wanted to share, which you can continue on to see. Best of all, they are all under $40! Have you found some great dresses for spring, also? Share a link to your finds in the comments!

Ashley Stewart, $39.50

 lulus.com for $36.00.

H&M,39.95

Old Navy, $32.94

Modcloth.com, $39.99

Leave a Reply

